Contacts

Community Association Office: 623-215-8646
Community Patrol: 480-313-2685
Fax: 623-215-8647

Administrative Coordinator | Casey Doscher | cdoscher@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance Director | Jake Monday | jmonday@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance Coordinator | Mark Vaughn | mvaughn@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance Associate | Roberto Gonzalez | rgonzalez@ccmcnet.com

Community Standards Manager | Manejha Thomas | molvera@ccmcnet.com

Community Standards Coordinator | Kamryn West | kwest@ccmcnet.com

Community Standards Coordinator | Michelle Paoletti | mpaoletti@ccmcnet.com

Community Manager | Todd Wuellner | twuellner@ccmcnet.com

Assistant Community Manager | Gary Gomes | ggomes@ccmcnet.com